Town of Waldo Officials

Town of Waldo Officials

First Selectman

Kathy Littlefield
(207) 342-5348

2nd Selectman

Herb Harnden

Third Selectman,  General Assistance co-admin

Shirley Caler
(207) 323-4437

Clerk, Excise Tax Collector, Town Hall Rental

Diane Tyler
(207) 342-5400
[email protected]

Real Estate Tax Collector

Sandra Smith

Treasurer / Registrar / FOAA Information Officer

Kellie Jacobs
[email protected]

Emergency Management Director

Tom Wagner

Fire Chief

Brian Walker
[email protected]

Planning Board Chair

Craig Curtis

Code Enforcement Officer/Licensed Plumbing Inspector

David Schofield

Road Commissioner

Matt Weaver

Animal Control/ Health Officer

Perri Peterson
(207) 659-2158

General Assistance co-administrator

Jill Lepow

RSU#3 School Board Representative

Wayne Marshall